TT Circuit Assen (Assen)

ASSEN, NETHERLANDS - JUNE 26: Jorge Lorenzo of Spain and Fiat Yamaha Team leads the fields during the first corner of the first lap of the MotoGP race of Grand Prix of Netherlands in TT Assen Circuit on June 26, 2010 in Assen, Netherlands. (Photo by Mirco Lazzari gp/Getty Images)

Track name: TT Circuit Assen
Times the race has been held here: 26
First GP: 1990, won by Kevin Schwantz
Total number of race laps: 26
Complete race distance: 118.1 kilometers (73.3 miles)
2016 winner: Jack Miller
2016 pole position: Andrea Dovizioso, 1:45.246
2016 fastest lap: Danilo Petrucci, 1:48.339
Most wins (Rider): Valentino Rossi (7)
Lap record: 1:33.617 – Marc Marquez -2015
Pole record: Valentino Rossi – 2015 – 1:32.627
Circuit Length: 4.5km/2.82 miles
Circuit width: 14 metres
Turns: 18, 6 left, 12 right
Longest straight: 487m
Top Speed: 319km/h, Andrea Iannone – Ducati - 2015
Average Speed: 146.7 km/h
Weather: Warm
Chance of rain: 31%